General Gaming Imnoris's Application

Discussion in 'Accepted and on Probation' started by Imnoris, Apr 16, 2017.

1. Imnoris
    Member General Gaming Member

Are you at least 18 years of Age?:
    Yes
    Where did you hear about us?:
    On the forum for a game called Ashes of Creation (https://www.ashesofcreation(.com)/forums/topic/xen-of-onslaught-pvx/)
    Previous Gaming Experience:
    I've been playing video games pretty intensively since I was 8 years old I played Multiple games so I'll just list the mmorpg's I played a considerable amount of time.

-Wow
    -Tera
    -Revelation Online
    -Black Desert Online
    -Dofus

I Only played in a Guild for the Legion extension to raid unfortunately I had choosen a non-hardcore guild after 3 weeks of raiding a lot of menbers were still undergeared and due to consecutive wipes (over 4hours on the same boss) I Decided to do these raids with random groups instead. I am aware that it may seem as I am Not a good guild menber but hopefully I can have a chance to prove otherwise.
    What is your time zone? (NA/EU/Oceanic):
    EDT
    What game(s) are you interested in playing with XoO:
    Ashes of Creation
    Do you have TS3 and a working mic?:
    Yes
    Is there anything special you think we should know about?:
    I feel Like I should state my qualities and my flaws for the guild.

Good:
    -I am an intense player, playing up to 40 hours on weekends is no problem if needed.
    -Alwais ready to help, If anyone needs anything from me I will be there to help
    -I tend to learn quickly and efficiently, Since the game isnt out yet I feel like this is an advantage
    -I am very perseverant, Once my goal is set theres nothing stoping me.
    -I am Trustwrothy, Trust is something I value in life I have no concrede way this statement but it's alwais good to know I guess.
    -I Never get angry/offended at anyone or anything, I consider this a plus since dealing with guildies that dislike eachother is unpleasant