Stimy Gear Paladin

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Stimy, Jul 22, 2009.

1. Stimy

1. Talent Spec: Im Pve/PvP Duel Spec

2. Enchanting/Mining Recently Bought epic flyer for alt will level JC soon

3. Time played in WoW and PvE achievements:I have been playing for almost 3 Years now.

4. PvP influences and impact on raiding: I dont do much PvP

5. Age (18 is required with limited exceptions): 16 im Pretty Quite and Chill

6. Location and living arrangement (wife, children, dorm, etc):Basement with my Dad who plays wow to so he unstands raids and such

7. Occupation outside of WoW and any scheduling issues it creates: Junior in High School

8. Your old/current guild and why you are leaving them (Include old guild's name or we could think you've joined them and dismiss your app): Impact, Just seem so be losing people so we dont have enough for 25 ulduar anymore

9. How did you hear about Xen; list any references within the guild: Norefund, Peppershaker, Zoeiy, Morgash

10. List consumables you carry to raid to include food when a fish feast isn't provided: 58SP Battle Elixer 45Int Gaurdian Elixer and i dont normally bring food with me to raids but i can buy whatever needed

11. What conflicts do you have with our raid schedule listed above? None Atm if i get a job then i probley would drop to casual but i doubt it.

12. Submit a damage/healing meter or WWS link. (If one is not available, explain why): Dont have anything saved atm

13. Provide a UI screenshot inside a raid (If one is not available, explain why):
    i dont have a screenshot on anything in a raid i can give you one later tho
    14. Final comments you feel could help your application:http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Sargeras&n=Stimy

2. Stimy

Sorry PvE/PvP Holy Spec

3. The Cox
    Veteran

I know our age requirement is 18+ but I do know maturity is taken into account as well...

I am not an officer, so I can't speak for them, but I do we have an 18+ policy...