Randall Wolfcry

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Randall Wolfcry, Jul 25, 2009.

1. 1. Age (18+ Requirement): 22

2. Name (Forum & IGN): Randall Wolfcry :: IGN: (undecided first name based on gender of char) + Wolfcry // "Sister of Divinity" if I make a Priest

3. Class: Interested in: Priest (Leaning towards Cleric) / Scout (Leaning towards Ranger)

4. Do you have vent and a mic?: Yes indeed.

5. Previous gaming experience: Guild Wars: 3+ years. Spent the first 2 years playing barely anything except Monk.

6. Why did you chose XoO: I was referred by Kyoji on Aionsource.com and, from their activities in Guild Wars, I recognized the XoO name and know XoO to be a reputable guild.

7. Do you have a referal?: Kyoji on Aionsource.com

8. A little bit about yourself:
    I'm a college student in Oregon pursuing majors in Linguistics and Japanese. I do well in school but I really just don't have that serious student attitude. :p

I've been hooked on computer games ever since Duke Nukem 3D Atomic Edition :D and I entered the MMO (-ish) world when my cousin introduced me to Guild Wars. I've tried/trialed some other MMOs and there were a lot of nice things about them but I just didn't feel that special (love?) connection with them, especially since I had fallen madly in love with Guild Wars since the beginning, and would still be madly in love with it if the (my) community was still alive.

MMOs I've tried: EVE, Lineage 2, Silkroad, WoW
    I won't expound on these here, if you want me to, just ask.