Proteus app.

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Proteus, Aug 24, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Proteus

1. Age (18+ Requirement): 20
    2. Name (Forum & IGN): Proteus, as it is for everything.
    3. Location + Timezone: GMT
    4. Class: Gladiator, I know lots of people will be playing these but not many people will play them well.
    5. Do you have vent and a mic? (Vent will be mandatory, even if you do not have a mic, you must be able to connect and listen in): Yup, vent and mic.

6. Previous gaming experience:

I started playing MMORPGs when I was very young, I played Legend of Mir for a number of years, I had a Taoist. I then moved onto, Earth and Beyond, I played through full beta, I leveled up A terran enforcer to 150, and a Progen warrior to 150. I played more or less until they shut down the severs. I then played SWG for a few years, I leveled a Commando first, and then a bounty hunter, then the developers screwed up the game and I quit. I played eve for a short while but gave up as buying isk and accounts off ebay was getting ridiculous. I then played Lineage 2 for a year or so, I adored it, but again the bots took over and I took a break, I managed to get a Gladiator to lvl 73 and a dwarf to lvl 65, I actually enjoyed the grind, lol. Then I did my time on WoW, which was nice and soft after coming from L2, I maxed out a warrior, and then a paladin, but the graphics got to me and I quit. I then went back to Lineage 2 for a few months and enjoyed it but the game seemed even more full of bots, the economy was screwed and everyone spoke Russian. So I tried out LOTRO, I played a ranger and hit the level cap, but then AoC came out and I switched again. I played as a HoX in AoC. I was a founding member in Faceless, (I forget which server I can look it up if you wish) we where the top clan on our server, and beat all of the first raid bosses first on our sever. Sadly the game was dead at end game and everyone gave up, to g