WoW One's Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by One, Dec 22, 2016.

1. One

What is your name, age, and battle tag?:
    Jack
    Hexo#11841
    Tell us a bit about yourself.:
    I play a Shaman, Been a shaman main since I started playing in Cata, Did my CMs back in MoP, WoD was a poor xpac for me though, I wasn't able to do much with crap internet.
    What is your character's name?:
    One
    What class and specialization(s) are you applying as?:
    Restoration Shaman, Elemental Shaman
    Have you read what the expectations are for joining us?:
    Yes
    Link your armory page.:
    Do you have Teamspeak 3 and a working microphone?:
    Yes
    Can you make raid nights on consistent and reliable basis?:
    Yes
    Can your computer handle 20+ raid settings without any problems?:
    Yes
    Can you explain how you get information about your class and theory crafting and / or list any tools or guides you use to optimize your character?:
    Icy-veins, warcraft forums occasionally there's a theorycraft going on aside from all the bickering about how we're the bastard child of Metzen and Thrall.
    Link a recent log of a raid you participated in.:
    Provide a link to a picture of your UI while in combat with a raid boss.:
    Recount your previous guilds that you were a core raider in (up to the last 3) and your reasons for leaving?:
    Steam rollin

was in it for a few weeks before it ended up disbanding, but we did heroic EN, and repeatedly wiped on Mythic nythendra for a while before it happened.
    Summarize your raiding experience.:
    Heroic in SoO, Internet went shit during WoD, It recently got better a few months ago, I joined Steam rollin, it fell apart, joined Kitty cat cuddle club, did the occasional EN run with some pugs, wiped on mythic nythendra alot, Heroic EN.
    What are you looking for from XoO, and from a guild in general?: