League of Legends Majorfalcon's Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Majorfalcon, Nov 22, 2012.

1. Majorfalcon

Graduate Student
    Planetside 2 Application
    How old are you?
    Do you have Teamspeak 3 and a microphone?
    Yes
    Do you understand that Teamspeak usage is required at ALL times?
    Yes
    In-Game Name?
    Majorfalcon
    Why did you choose XoO?
    Played PS1 when I was around 15 years old with my brother and his outfit and experienced the best FPS gameplay of my life (yes I was still on 56k haha!)

So I've been waiting for the release of PS2 and dove right into it. I'm a pilot by nature I suppose (was in top 1000 in BF3 for the jets at about a month after its release) so I chose the scythe as my vehicle of choice to focus on. While fun as hell (still a noob in many regards) I realize the whole reason PS1 was so fun was because I belonged to an outfit.

I did some intense research on outfits from the official PS2 forums and ingame, and from what I see on this site I can tell you guys are the real deal and are in it to win it! I hope to be able to join you and help contribute to our mutual victory over the NC scum and TR oppressors
    !
    Localization:
    North America
    Activity level?
    15-20 (grad school can get funky with times, sometiems I study like crazy and will not be on for days, and other times I don't have work for a week straight!)
    Do you have a high speed internet connection and a good computer?
    Yes
    What is your favorite class to play?
    Engineer or Medic....I love support when I'm on the ground
    What is your favorite vehicle to use?
    Scythe hands down. Love dogfighting and bombing runs!
    You’re standing at a Sunderer, an enemy tank approaches over the nearest hiiltop. What do you do?